Singapore’s Only Professional Female Professional Kids Magician/ Juggler/ Entertainer Featured in Business Times, February 11th!!

Business Times

After a period of waiting and anticipation, my interview with Business Times, Singapore has finally been published! *grin* I was originally told it was to be published last week, but there was some delay. Nevertheless, the article is now out on the Business Times!

You can see a picture of me (in full spunky Kinetic Gal costume!!) in the article with my puppet, Crash the lab rat and loads of balls flying around me! The article writes about how I got into magic and entertainment for kids as well as a little about the experience that i have from performing.

Kinetic Gal’s Interview! Interview Pic

I’m also exceptionally happy about this article because it has also been picked up by my school! If you don’t know, I’m also studying at the Nanyang Technological University, and my school has actually cut the article from Business Times to be posted on the NTU webpages!

Here are some little quotes from the article itself:

“…biggest challenge Adeline faces is being a professional female entertainer in a male dominated market…”

“… breaking new ground in the children’s edutainment market…”

Check out the Business Times Singapore today for the article, or read the article here!

Leave a Reply

