Kinetic Gal does Street Magic!

Like all magicians, I love messing around with stuff and seeing what kind of ‘weird things’ we could do from normal objects and this is one of it!

I was doing my usual work in the office, and after playing around with some balloons (which i usually do because i like to practise), i came out with this impromptu battery into balloon effect. Just for the magic enthusiasts to know, I’d credit my inspiration to J C Sum from one of the effects he shared with me about two years ago.

Check out the battery into balloon that i did over here!

2 thoughts on “Kinetic Gal does Street Magic!

  1. Hello There

    Do you do Hannah Montana Parties? So like dress up like Hannah Montana?

    I am trying to organise a party for girls- 8 years old- for my daughter who is Hannah Montana crazy!

    Please advise.

    • Hi Sudha,

      The feel of my party show is Hannah Montana – like but not exactly Hannah Montana themed. That could be for the various aspects of the party but not the juggling and magic show itself.

      Please feel free to drop me an email if you would like to enquire more!

Leave a Reply

