Children’s Cancer Foundation – Hair for Hope 2010

I had forgotten the date, until i saw the event ongoing at VivoCity, because a friend’s friend was heading there to shave his (or is it her?) head of hair.

Click on the image and learn all about Children’s Cancer Foundation.

The Hair for Hope Event is special – really special in my heart. Besides it being for a good cause, this event was exactly where i met the person who brought me into performing and spurred my love for magic.

Then, i did not know how important this day was going to be. But it was the turning point of my life.

Thank you Ning, my big sister, my mentor, my friend for coming into my life. Kinetic Gal would never have been if not for you.

Leave a Reply

