Behind the scenes of interview with OMY!

Kinetic Gal was interviewed by OMY just yesterday. The interview was done in our studio (early in the early early morning..) and it was great fun talking to the OMY reporter. They shot a little clip of me performing as well as some teaching of little magic tricks. πŸ™‚

Here, let the picture do the talking instead!

Check this out!

Animated interview πŸ˜›

If you realise, i don’t seem to be wearing my costume… but i am, actually! *grin* This is an all new costume, hip-hop inspired… And after the interview, since i was all dressed up, i decided to do some fun random shoots of me in my new costume. Some did turn out not bad!

I had to show off my custom cap!

Yoyoyo! πŸ˜€

Contemplation… my favourite photo! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

